jump to navigation

Full House September 20, 2005

Posted by MM in Mind Boggling Thoughts.
trackback

It was a comic book and then a drama series. I think when viewing it, it has a lot things reflecting from a comic book. I loved comic books, especially Japanese or Korean comic books. However, it has been a long time since I read them.

When watching FULL HOUSE, I got a strange feeling that I am different. Maybe it is because of aging, I not longer feel so passionate and familiar with the comic setting. Especially when looking at the main characters in their early 20’s, it makes me feel that they are too naive sometimes. Am I too mature/old now? 😛 It is hard to say.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

