jump to navigation

San Francisco December 15, 2005

Posted by MM in Travel.
trackback

It is the most beautiful city in USA? Well, San Diego is still my No. 1 so far. Probably it is because even though staying here for more than a month, I still hardly get any chance to do any sight seeing around. I am not saying I don’t like SF. I totally enjoy working in a metro city’s downtown (or busy area). After all I am a metropolitan girl/woman. However, since it is a historic city, the downtown area does look dirty somehow.

The air is much cleaner compared with LA… Gush, LA? Not even in top ten. But the food in LA is good… I bet the bays look pretty. So I might change my mind in the future. However, it is cold… so darn cold compared with the sunny southern California. I was so spoiled by the weather in S. Cal already. It is so hard to get used to the cold. My hands and ears go numb when I walk in the morning… Chilly winds too. Although it is not as dry as the S. Cal., it is pretty dry inside the rooms for the heaters. Therefore, humidifiers are necessary. 😛

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

