jump to navigation

Season 3 from official site. September 13, 2006

Posted by J.P. in Houseism.
trackback

“Is this an intervention? You’re a little late, since I’m not using drugs anymore. I am, however, still hooked on phonics.”
– Cane and Able

“The kid is having nightmares. Only happen at night. It’s right there in the name.”
– Cane and Able

“She was being metaphorical. She was trying to sound like me. I have no idea what you meant, but I could smell what the Rock was cooking.”
– Cane and Able

“Why don’t I have high-def in my office? I’m a department head.”
-Cane and Able

Cuddy: “Why did you…”
House: “Why does a dog lick its workplace-acceptable euphemism for testicles?”
– Meaning

“Oh, I stuck that primo! How rad am I?”
– Meaning

Cameron: “You’re lucky he didn’t die.”
House: “I’m lucky? He’s the one who didn’t die.”
– Meaning

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

