jump to navigation

What’s with the keyboard, Titus? November 14, 2006

Posted by J.P. in uncategorized.
trackback

Titus has developed an obsession to my laptop. The second I open up my laptop, he will jump on to the desk, sit on the keyboard and rub his head on the computer. I have to shut the door if I want to get any work done. I am not sure what makes the laptop so interesting to him. Is it because the flashing display? The beeping when he holds down a key? The warmer temperature? Or, the most possibly, just pissing me off? What makes it even more absurd is that he is not interested in a closed laptop at all.

Comments»

1. MM - November 30, 2006

两只小贼的外号
Titus – a.k.a. – tiger/small face cat/stinky/gassy/
Siena – a.k.a. – fur ball/crazy/skeptical/馋猫


Leave a Reply

